Season 22

Season 22 (2006)




Episodes List

Ep.1 Mon 2 Jan, 2006

Air Date: 2006-01-02

Deano Wicks arrives in the Square having hitch-hiked a lift in a van. He wanders around looking for his great aunt Pat and ends up meeting lots of the residents along the way. When he eventually finds Pat, she agrees to let him stay but is fully aware that she is in the presence of a typical Wicks charmer.

Ep.2 Tue 3 Jan, 2006

Air Date: 2006-01-03

Ep.3 Thur 5 Jan, 2006

Air Date: 2006-01-05

Ep.4 Fri 6 Jan, 2006

Air Date: 2006-01-06

Ep.5 Mon 9 Jan, 2006

Air Date: 2006-01-09

Ep.6 Tue 10 Jan, 2006

Air Date: 2006-01-10

Ep.7 Thur 12 Jan, 2006

Air Date: 2006-01-12

Ep.8 Fri 13 Jan, 2006

Air Date: 2006-01-13

Ep.9 Mon 16 Jan, 2006

Air Date: 2006-01-16

Ep.10 Tue 17 Jan, 2006

Air Date: 2006-01-17

Ep.11 Thur 19 Jan, 2006

Air Date: 2006-01-19

Ep.12 Fri 20 Jan, 2006

Air Date: 2006-01-20

Ep.13 Mon 23 Jan, 2006

Air Date: 2006-01-23

Ep.14 Tue 24 Jan, 2006

Air Date: 2006-01-24

Ep.15 Thur 26 Jan, 2006

Air Date: 2006-01-26

Ep.16 Fri 27 Jan, 2006

Air Date: 2006-01-27

Ep.17 Mon 30 Jan, 2006

Air Date: 2006-01-30

Ep.18 Tue 31 Jan, 2006

Air Date: 2006-01-31

Ep.19 Thur 2 Feb, 2006

Air Date: 2006-02-02

Ep.20 Fri 3 Feb, 2006

Air Date: 2006-02-03

Ep.21 Mon 6 Feb, 2006

Air Date: 2006-02-06

Ep.22 Tue 7 Feb, 2006

Air Date: 2006-02-07

Ep.23 Thur 9 Feb, 2006

Air Date: 2006-02-09

Ep.24 Fri 10 Feb, 2006

Air Date: 2006-02-10

Ep.25 Mon 13 Feb, 2006

Air Date: 2006-02-13

Ep.26 Tue 14 Feb, 2006

Air Date: 2006-02-14

Ep.27 Thur 16 Feb, 2006

Air Date: 2006-02-16

Ep.29 Mon 20 Feb, 2006

Air Date: 2006-02-20

Ep.30 Tue 21 Feb, 2006

Air Date: 2006-02-21

Ep.31 Thur 23 Feb, 2006

Air Date: 2006-02-23

Ep.32 Fri 24 Feb, 2006

Air Date: 2006-02-24

Ep.33 Mon 27 Feb, 2006

Air Date: 2006-02-27

Ep.34 Tue 28 Feb, 2006

Air Date: 2006-02-28

Ep.35 Thur 2 Mar, 2006

Air Date: 2006-03-02

Ep.36 Fri 3 Mar, 2006

Air Date: 2006-03-03

Ep.37 Mon 6 Mar, 2006

Air Date: 2006-03-06

Ep.38 Tue 7 Mar, 2006

Air Date: 2006-03-07

Ep.39 Thur 9 Mar, 2006

Air Date: 2006-03-09

Ep.40 Fri 10 Mar, 2006

Air Date: 2006-03-10

Ep.41 Mon 13 Mar, 2006

Air Date: 2006-03-13

Ep.42 Tue 14 Mar, 2006

Air Date: 2006-03-14

Ep.43 Thur 16 Mar, 2006

Air Date: 2006-03-16

Ep.44 Fri 17 Mar, 2006

Air Date: 2006-03-17

Ep.45 Tue 21 Mar, 2006

Air Date: 2006-03-21

Ep.46 Thur 23 Mar, 2006

Air Date: 2006-03-23

Ep.47 Fri 24 Mar, 2006

Air Date: 2006-03-24

Ep.48 Mon 27 Mar, 2006

Air Date: 2006-03-27

Ep.49 Tue 28 Mar, 2006

Air Date: 2006-03-28

Ep.50 Thur 30 Mar, 2006

Air Date: 2006-03-30

Ep.51 Fri 31 Mar, 2006

Air Date: 2006-03-31

Ep.52 Mon 3 Apr, 2006

Air Date: 2006-04-03

Ep.53 Tue 4 Apr, 2006

Air Date: 2006-04-04

Ep.54 Thur 6 Apr, 2006

Air Date: 2006-04-06

Ep.55 Fri 7 Apr, 2006

Air Date: 2006-04-07

Ep.56 Mon 10 Apr, 2006

Air Date: 2006-04-10

Ep.57 Tue 11 Apr, 2006

Air Date: 2006-04-11

Ep.58 Thur 13 Apr, 2006

Air Date: 2006-04-13

Ep.59 Fri 14 Apr, 2006

Air Date: 2006-04-14

Ep.60 Mon 17 Apr, 2006

Air Date: 2006-04-17

Ep.61 Tue 18 Apr, 2006

Air Date: 2006-04-18

Ep.62 Thur 20 Apr, 2006

Air Date: 2006-04-20

Ep.63 Fri 21 Apr, 2006

Air Date: 2006-04-21

Ep.64 Mon 24 Apr, 2006

Air Date: 2006-04-24

Ep.65 Tue 25 Apr, 2006

Air Date: 2006-04-25

Ep.66 Thur 27 Apr, 2006

Air Date: 2006-04-27

Ep.67 Fri 28 Apr, 2006

Air Date: 2006-04-28

Ep.68 Mon 1 May, 2006

Air Date: 2006-05-01

Ep.69 Tue 2 May, 2006

Air Date: 2006-05-02

Ep.70 Thur 4 May, 2006

Air Date: 2006-05-04

Ep.71 Fri 5 May, 2006

Air Date: 2006-05-05

Ep.72 Mon 8 May, 2006

Air Date: 2006-05-08

Ep.73 Tue 9 May, 2006

Air Date: 2006-05-09

Ep.74 Thur 11 May, 2006

Air Date: 2006-05-11

Ep.75 Fri 12 May, 2006

Air Date: 2006-05-12

Ep.76 Mon 15 May, 2006

Air Date: 2006-05-15

Ep.77 Tue 16 May, 2006

Air Date: 2006-05-16

Ep.78 Thur 18 May, 2006

Air Date: 2006-05-18

Ep.79 Fri 19 May, 2006

Air Date: 2006-05-19

Ep.80 Mon 22 May, 2006

Air Date: 2006-05-22

Ep.81 Tue 23 May, 2006

Air Date: 2006-05-23

Ep.82 Thur 25 May, 2006

Air Date: 2006-05-25

Ep.83 Fri 26 May, 2006

Air Date: 2006-05-26

Ep.84 Mon 29 May, 2006

Air Date: 2006-05-29

Ep.85 Tue 30 May, 2006

Air Date: 2006-05-30

Ep.86 Thur 1 June, 2006

Air Date: 2006-06-01

Ep.87 Fri 2 June, 2006

Air Date: 2006-06-02

Ep.88 Mon 5 June, 2006

Air Date: 2006-06-05

Ep.89 Tue 6 June, 2006

Air Date: 2006-06-06

Ep.90 Thur 8 June, 2006

Air Date: 2006-06-08

Ep.91 Fri 9 June, 2006

Air Date: 2006-06-09

Ep.92 Thur 15 June, 2006

Air Date: 2006-06-15

Ep.93 Fri 16 June, 2006

Air Date: 2006-06-16

Ep.94 Mon 19 June, 2006

Air Date: 2006-06-19

Ep.95 Tue 20 June, 2006

Air Date: 2006-06-20

Ep.96 Wed 21 June, 2006

Air Date: 2006-06-21

Ep.97 Thur 22 June, 2006

Air Date: 2006-06-22

Ep.98 Mon 26 June, 2006

Air Date: 2006-06-26

Ep.99 Tue 27 June, 2006

Air Date: 2006-06-27

Ep.100 Thur 29 June, 2006

Air Date: 2006-06-29

Ep.101 Fri 30 June, 2006

Air Date: 2006-06-30

Ep.102 Mon 3 July, 2006

Air Date: 2006-07-03

Ep.103 Tue 4 July, 2006

Air Date: 2006-07-04

Ep.104 Thur 6 July, 2006

Air Date: 2006-07-06

Ep.105 Fri 7 July, 2006

Air Date: 2006-07-07

Ep.106 Mon 10 July, 2006

Air Date: 2006-07-10

Ep.107 Tue 11 July, 2006

Air Date: 2006-07-11

Ep.108 Thur 13 July, 2006

Air Date: 2006-07-13

Ep.109 Fri 14 July, 2006

Air Date: 2006-07-14

Ep.110 Mon 17 July, 2006

Air Date: 2006-07-17

Ep.111 Tue 18 July, 2006

Air Date: 2006-07-18

Ep.112 Thur 20 July, 2006

Air Date: 2006-07-20

Ep.113 Fri 21 July, 2006

Air Date: 2006-07-21

Ep.114 Mon 24 July, 2006

Air Date: 2006-07-24

Ep.115 Tue 25 July, 2006

Air Date: 2006-07-25

Ep.116 Thur 27 July, 2006

Air Date: 2006-07-27

Ep.117 Fri 28 July, 2006

Air Date: 2006-07-28

Ep.118 Mon 31 July, 2006

Air Date: 2006-07-31

Ep.119 Tue 1 August, 2006

Air Date: 2006-08-01

Ep.120 Thur 3 August, 2006

Air Date: 2006-08-03

Ep.121 Fri 4 August, 2006

Air Date: 2006-08-04

Ep.122 Mon 7 August, 2006

Air Date: 2006-08-07

Ep.123 Tue 8 August, 2006

Air Date: 2006-08-08

Ep.124 Thur 10 August, 2006

Air Date: 2006-08-10

Ep.125 Fri 11 August, 2006

Air Date: 2006-08-11

Ep.126 Mon 14 August, 2006

Air Date: 2006-08-14

Ep.127 Tue 15 August, 2006

Air Date: 2006-08-15

Ep.128 Thur 17 August, 2006

Air Date: 2006-08-17

Ep.129 Fri 18 August, 2006

Air Date: 2006-08-18

Ep.130 Mon 21 August, 2006

Air Date: 2006-08-21

Ep.131 Tue 22 August, 2006

Air Date: 2006-08-22

Ep.132 Thur 24 August, 2006

Air Date: 2006-08-24

Ep.133 Fri 25 August, 2006

Air Date: 2006-08-25

Ep.134 Mon 28 August, 2006

Air Date: 2006-08-08

Ep.135 Tue 29 August, 2006

Air Date: 2006-08-29

Ep.136 Thur 31 August, 2006

Air Date: 2006-08-31

Ep.137 Fri 1 September, 2006

Air Date: 2006-09-01

Ep.138 Mon 4 September, 2006

Air Date: 2006-09-04

Ep.139 Tue 5 September, 2006

Air Date: 2006-09-05

Ep.140 Thur 7 September, 2006

Air Date: 2006-09-07

Ep.141 Fri 8 September, 2006

Air Date: 2006-09-08

Ep.142 Mon 11 September, 2006

Air Date: 2006-09-11

Ep.143 Tues 12 September, 2006

Air Date: 2006-09-12

Ep.144 Thur 14 September, 2006

Air Date: 2006-09-14

Ep.145 Fri 15 September, 2006

Air Date: 2006-09-15

Ep.146 Mon 18 September, 2006

Air Date: 2006-09-18

Ep.147 Tues 19 September, 2006

Air Date: 2006-09-19

Ep.148 Thur 21 September, 2006

Air Date: 2006-09-21

Ep.149 Fri 22 September, 2006

Air Date: 2006-09-22

Ep.150 Mon 25 September, 2006

Air Date: 2006-09-25

Ep.151 Tue 26 September, 2006

Air Date: 2006-09-26

Ep.152 Thur 28 September, 2006

Air Date: 2006-09-28

Ep.153 Fri 29 September, 2006

Air Date: 2006-09-29

Ep.154 Mon 2 October, 2006

Air Date: 2006-10-02

Ep.155 Tue 3 October, 2006

Air Date: 2006-10-03

Ep.156 Thur 5 October, 2006

Air Date: 2006-10-05

Ep.157 Fri 6 October, 2006

Air Date: 2006-10-06

Ep.158 Mon 9 October, 2006

Air Date: 2006-10-09

Ep.159 Tue 10 October, 2006

Air Date: 2006-10-10

Ep.160 Thur 12 October, 2006

Air Date: 2006-10-12

Ep.161 Fri 13 October, 2006

Air Date: 2006-10-13

Ep.162 Mon 16 October, 2006

Air Date: 2006-10-16

Ep.163 Tue 17 October, 2006

Air Date: 2006-10-17

Ep.164 Thur 19 October, 2006

Air Date: 2006-10-19

Ep.165 Fri 20 October, 2006

Air Date: 2006-10-20

Ep.166 Mon 23 October, 2006

Air Date: 2006-10-23

Ep.167 Tue 24 October, 2006

Air Date: 2006-10-24

Ep.168 Thur 26 October, 2006

Air Date: 2006-10-26

Ep.169 Fri 27 October, 2006

Air Date: 2006-10-27

Ep.170 Mon 30 October, 2006

Air Date: 2006-10-30

Ep.171 Tue 31 October, 2006

Air Date: 2006-10-31

Ep.172 Thur 2 November, 2006

Air Date: 2006-11-02

Ep.173 Fri 3 November, 2006

Air Date: 2006-11-03

Ep.174 Mon 6 November, 2006

Air Date: 2006-11-06

Ep.175 Tue 7 November, 2006

Air Date: 2006-11-07

Ep.176 Thur 9 November, 2006

Air Date: 2006-11-09

Ep.177 Fri 10 November, 2006

Air Date: 2006-11-10

Ep.178 Mon 13 November, 2006

Air Date: 2006-11-13

Ep.179 Tue 14 November, 2006

Air Date: 2006-11-14

Ep.180 Thur 16 November, 2006

Air Date: 2006-11-16

Ep.181 Mon 20 November, 2006

Air Date: 2006-11-20

Ep.182 Tue 21 November, 2006

Air Date: 2006-11-21

Ep.183 Thur 23 November, 2006

Air Date: 2006-11-23

Ep.184 Fri 24 November, 2006

Air Date: 2006-11-24

Ep.185 Mon 27 November, 2006

Air Date: 2006-11-27

Ep.186 Tue 28 November, 2006

Air Date: 2006-11-28

Ep.187 Thur 30 November, 2006

Air Date: 2006-11-30

Ep.188 Fri 1 December, 2006

Air Date: 2006-12-01

Ep.189 Mon 4 December, 2006

Air Date: 2006-12-04

Ep.190 Tue 5 December, 2006

Air Date: 2006-12-05

Ep.191 Thur 7 December, 2006

Air Date: 2006-12-07

Ep.192 Fri 8 December, 2006

Air Date: 2006-12-08

Ep.193 Mon 11 December, 2006

Air Date: 2006-12-11

Ep.194 Tue 12 December, 2006

Air Date: 2006-12-12

Ep.195 Thur 14 December, 2006

Air Date: 2006-12-14

Ep.196 Fri 15 December, 2006

Air Date: 2006-12-15

Ep.197 Mon 18 December, 2006

Air Date: 2006-12-18

Ep.198 Tue 19 December, 2006

Air Date: 2006-12-19

Ep.199 Thur 21 December, 2006

Air Date: 2006-12-21

Ep.200 Fri 22 December, 2006

Air Date: 2006-12-22

Ep.201 Sun 24 December, 2006

Air Date: 2006-12-24

Ep.202 Mon 25 December, 2006 [Episode 1]

Air Date: 2006-12-25

Ep.203 Mon 25 December, 2006 [Episode 2]

Air Date: 2006-12-25

Ep.204 Tue 26 December, 2006

Air Date: 2006-12-26

Ep.205 Wed 27 December, 2006

Air Date: 2006-12-27

Ep.206 Thur 28 December, 2006

Air Date: 2006-12-28

Ep.207 Fri 29 December, 2006

Air Date: 2006-12-29